The Latest Cutting Edge In Fat-Loss, Secrets During The ‘Cavemen’ Era Finally Uncovered!

This article is dedicated to you or your friends who has ‘the best excuse in the world not to exercise and eat properly’.

Since I already got your attention with that cheesy title only the ‘Pizza Hut Cheesy Crust’ could top, you already know what I’m going to write about, the number one perpetrator of ED (Erectile Dysfunction) and the cause of lack of SE (Self-Esteem, just thought it would be cool to call it SE)

Fat.

I thought a Bra covered the nipples.

Everyone can relate to this article because we’ve all been “fat” at least once in our lives. Oh I forgot, let me define what “fat” means to me. Being Fat means you cannot see your abdominals when you wake up, first thing in the morning. (Or in the afternoon, depending on what happened the night before.) If you’re a female and reading this, thinking it is impossible, let me show you something to prove otherwise.

In the words of Stevie Wonder, Isn’t she lovely?

Now, there are two types of people in the world.

1) Those who complain they are fat 24/7 and don’t do anything about it

2) Those who know they are fat, are hellbent on losing it forever.

I am only addressing this to the second type of people, who are most probably ‘working out’ and ‘eating 5-6 meals a day to fuel the metabolism’ and believe the mainstream fitness industry that was..

I have been reading a lot over the last 5 years to know what works and what doesn’t with regards to fat-loss. Knowledge is power but applied knowledge is as powerful as umm, a Power Ranger?

Undoubtedly the most Powerful Power Ranger.

Let me clarify one thing with you guys out there. Bodybuilding. It is a SPORT! It is a totally different sport compared to something like Powerlifting. Don’t listen to anyone who tells you what to eat or when to eat or how much to eat because everyone is different, no two thumbprints match. Well you can, but ultimately the food goes into your mouth, not theirs.

The fitness industry in the USA is cockful, oops I meant chockfull of information regarding everything fitness, from Vitamin D affecting fat-loss to how a Bicep-curl can be performed in 369 ways. (the latter is just a rough estimate though). I have great respect for a few standout individuals in the industry though even though I have yet to meet them in person. These guy’s blogs can be found under the ‘Resources’ to your right.

I have a problem. Yes I really do. I’ve got a problem with people who major in the minor stuff. What I mean by this is that you have people on the complete opposites of a spectrum. On the one side, you have people who believe in ‘moderation’ and just exercise because they want to exercise at the same time this chick with breast implants is doing chest exercises. On the other, you have people who ‘eat organic or die’. I am all for healthy living but let’s not kid ourselves. Eating ‘healthy’ is expensive, right? WRONG.

It’s Sugar, but it’s Organic Sugar so it’s ‘Healthy’ Sugar. Bitch Please! Put makeup on a pig, It’s still a pig!!

Unfortunately, Asian food culture is very different from Western Culture. Our main dish is always a form of carbohydrate. (Rice or Noodles). Too much of a good thing is a bad thing. There is no use blaming fast food chains or our food culture because at the end of the day, you are what you eat. Wherever you go, there is always a menu. You are supposed to choose what food you want to eat.

Okay finally, my advise on losing fat as efficiently as possible.

Eat less, Move more.

Whaaaaat!?

It’s that simple. Well it’s not easy though. I’ve always struggled with consistency because I keep on giving myself excuses and you know what, excuses are for losers! I would be in ‘All’ mode for a few months, make progress and then shit happened in my life and I’d be in ‘Nothing’ mode for a few months aka the Yo-yo diet. Well, I kinda sorta wanted to lose fat last time. Now? I will let my body speak for itself.

It’s that simple!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

